ODISHA ELECTRICITY REGULATORY COMMISSION BIDYUT NIYAMAK BHAVAN

UNIT – VIII, BHUBANESWAR – 751 012

E-mail: orierc@rediffmail.com Website: www.orierc.org

PUBLIC NOTICE

Case No. 53 of 2015

HEARING OF OPGC'S APPLICATION FOR APPROVAL OF GENERATION TARIFF FOR THE FY 2016-17 in terms of S.62 & 86 of the Electricity Act,2003 read with OERC (Terms & Conditions for Determination of Generation Tariff) Regulation,2014 and OERC (Conduct of Business) Regulation,2004.

Pursuant to the Public Notice published in the English and Odia dailies by OPGC on 13.12.2015 with regard to its Generation Tariff for the Financial Year 2016-17, it is notified that the aforesaid application will be taken up for both admission and hearing on **04.02.2016 at 3.00 PM in the Hearing Hall of the Commission's Office at Bhubaneswar**. The objections/suggestions filed by the Organization/Person against the above stated application of OPGC whose name appears in this notice have been admitted by the Commission for hearing.

Both the applicant (OPGC) and the Organizations/Persons whose objections/ suggestions are admitted by the Commission for hearing are hereby directed to be present in person or through their authorized representatives or duly constituted attorney before the Commission on the date, time & place mentioned above.

By Order of the Commission

Dated:19.01.2016

Sd/-SECRETARY

N.B.: The above public notice with list of Organizations/Persons whose objections/suggestions have been admitted by the Commission for hearing is also available in OERC website www.orierc.org.

Case No.53 of 2015 (OPGC)

1	Shri Ramesh Ch. Satpathy, Secretary, National Institute of Indian Labour, Plot No.302(B), Beherasahi, Nayapalli, Bhubaneswar-751012
2	Shri. Prashanta Kumar Das, President, State Public Interest Protection Council, 204, Sunamoni Apartments, Telenga Bazar, Cuttack-753009.
3	Shri R.P. Mahapatra, Retd. Chief Engineer & Member (Gen., OSEB, Plot No.775(Pt.), Lane-3, Jayadev Vihar, Bhubaneswar-751013
4	Sri Ananda Kumar Mohapatra, Power Analyst, S/o-Jachindranath Mohapatra, Plot No. L-II/68, SRIT Colony, Budharaja, Ps-Ainthapali, Dist-Sambalpur-768004.
5	GRIDCO Limited, Janapath, Bhubaneswar.
6	Sri G.N. Agrawal, Convenor-cum-Gen. Secy, Sambalpur District Consumers Federation, Balaji Mandir Bhawan, Khetrajpur, Sambalpur-768003